Warren County Technical School
1500 Route 57 ♦ Washington, New Jersey 07882 ♦ 908-689-0122

 
 
wednesday, december 14, 2016
tuesday, december 13, 2016
monday, december 12, 2016
thursday and friday, december 8 and 9, 2016
tuesday, december 6, 2016
monday, december 5, 2016
wednesday through friday, november 30 - december 2
tuesday, november 29, 2016
monday, november 28, 2016
wednesday, november 23, 2016
monday, november 21, 2016
friday, november 18, 2016
thursday, november 16, 2016
wednesday, november 16, 2016
tuesday, november 15, 2016
monday, november 14, 2016
november 9, 2016
november 8, 2016
november 7, 2016
friday, october 4, 2016
thursday, october 3, 2016
wednesday, october 2, 2016
tuesday, november 1, 2016
monday, october 31, 2016
friday, october 28, 2016
thursday, october 27, 2016
wednesday, october 26, 2016
monday, october 24, 2016
tuesday, october 25, 2016
friday, october 21, 2016
thursday, october 20, 2016
wednesday, october 19, 2016
tuesday, october 18, 2016
monday, october 17, 2016
friday, october 14, 2016
thursday, october 13, 2016
wednesday, october 12, 2016
tuesday, october 11, 2016
monday, october 10, 2016
friday, october 7, 2016
thursday, october 6, 2016
wednesday, october 5, 2016
tuesday, october 4, 2016
monday, october 3, 2016
friday, september 30, 2016
thursday, september 29, 2016
wednesday, september 28, 2016
Tuesday, september 27, 2016
monday, september 26, 2016
friday, september 23, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Friday, September 9, 2016
friday, march 18, 2016
thursday, march 17, 2016
wednesday, march 16, 2016
tuesday, march 15, 2016
monday, march 14
Monday, March 7, 2016
Fri, March 4, 2016
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Wed, Mar 2, 2016
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016
Monday, Feb 29, 2016
friday, february 26, 2016
wednesday, february 24, 2016
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Monday, February 22, 2016
Friday, February 19, 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Wednesday, February 17 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2015
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016
Friday, February 5, 2016
Thursday, February 4, 2016
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
monday, february 1, 2016
Friday, January 29, 2016
Thursday, January 29, 2016
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Monday, January 25, 2016
Friday, January 22, 2016
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Wednesday, January 13 through Thursday, January 14, 2016
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Monday, January 18, 2016
Tuesday, January 12, 2016:
Monday, January 11, 2016
Friday, January 8, 2016
Thursday, January 7, 2016
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Monday, January 4, 2016
wednesday, december 23, 2015
monday, december 21, 2015
friday, december 18, 2015
thursday, december 17, 2015
wednesday, december 16, 2015
tuesday, december 15, 2015
monday, december 14, 2015
friday, december 11, 2015
thursday, december 10, 2015
wednesday, december 9, 2015
tuesday, december 8, 2015
monday, december 7, 2015
friday, december 4, 2015
thursday, december 3, 2015
wednesday, december 3
tuesday, december 1, 2015
monday, november 30, 2015
wednesday, november 25, 2015
tuesday, november 24, 2015
monday, november 23, 2015
friday, november 20, 2015
thursday, november 19, 2015
wednesday, november 18, 2015
tuesday, november 17, 2015
monday, november 16, 2015
friday, november 13, 2015
thursday, november 12, 2015
wednesday, november 11, 2015
tuesday, november 10, 2015
monday, november 9, 2015
wednesday, november 4, 2015
tuesday, november 3
monday, november 2, 2015
friday, october 30, 2015
thursday, october 29, 2015
wednesday, october 28, 2015
tuesday, october 27, 2015
monday, october 26, 2015
friday, october 23, 2015
thursday, october 22, 2015
wednesday, october 21, 2015
tuesday, october 20, 2015
monday, october 19, 2015
friday, october 16, 2015
thursday, october 15
wednesday, october 14, 2015
tuesday, october 13
monday, october 12
thursday, october 8, 2015
wednesday, october 7
tuesday, october 6
Monday october 5, 2015
friday, october 2, 2015
thursday, october 1
wednesday, september 30
tuesday, september 29, 2015
monday, september 28, 2015
friday, september 25
Thursday, September 24
Wednesday, September 23
Tuesday, Sept 22
Monday, September 20, 2015
Friday, September 18
Wednesday, September 16
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015
Friday, September 11, 2015
Thursday, Septemebr 10, 2015
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Tuesday and Wednesday September 1 and September 2, 2015

Ross Segreaves

Friday, September 15, 2017

Due Monday:  Write your 3 paragraph essay on the Importance of Learning a Foreign Language - typed and printed out hard copy, or hand-written print, no cursive hard copy.

text pages 26 and 27, excs 2, 3, and 4

Monday, September 18, 2017

Study for the Preliminary Chapter Test on Wednesday.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Same as Monday

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

No homework

Thursday, September 21, 2017

No Homework

Friday, September 22, 2017

Work on your Spanish Alphabet Name Project due Monday - please make them colorful and full of design

Monday, September 25, 2017

complete page 34, exc s 1 and 2

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Translate the dialogue on text page 35 and complete exc 3 on text page 36 due tomorrow

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Study for the Subject Pronouns Quiz - from Spanish to English with a word bank

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Continue to take notes on Day of the Dead for a 5 paragraph essay due November 1st

Friday, September 29, 2017

No hay tarea

Monday, October 2, 2017

Text page 38, excs:  6, 7 and 8.  Study for the ser/to be quiz

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

workbook pages 1 and 2

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

workbook pages 3 and 4

Thursday, October 5, 2017

workbook page 5

Friday, October 6, 2017

workbook page 6

Monday, October 9, 2017

No School, Columbus Day!

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

workbook pages 7 and 8

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

workbook page 9-skip exercise 3 and text page 44, ex 16 - wrtite two sentences that a friend likes to do on a Saturday and two sentences that a friend does not like to do on a Saturday.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Translate the dialogue on text  page 44.  Complete workbook page 15, all exercises.

Friday, October 13, 2017

Study for the chapter test for next week.  Work on Day of the Dead Essay/Notes.

Monday, October 16, 2017

same as Friday

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Study for the unit 1 lesson 1 chapter test for tomorrow.  Continue to wrok on your day of the dead essay due October 31.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

None

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Finish your Day of the Dead Research / Essay

Friday, October 20, 2017

Finish the Day of the Dead Research / Essay-Monday we will start unit 1 lesson 2, the next chapter

Monday, October 23, 2017

Translate pages 56 and 57 of the textbook.  Work on the Day of the Dead Essay due October 31.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Translate page 59 due tomorrow and work on the Day of the Dead Essay due October 31.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

workbook pages 27 and 28.   Study for the indefinite and definite articles quiz for tomorrow.

Thursday, October 26, 2017

workbook pages 24, 25 and 29

Friday, October 27, 2017

None other than the Day of the Dead Essay due October 31st.