Parent Genesis Login    Teacher Genesis Login      Staff Email Login  School Calendar  

 

Warren County Technical School
1500 Route 57     ♦     Washington, New Jersey  07882     ♦     908-689-0122

Home About Us BOE Admissions Academics Athletics Faculty Guidance

        Staff Only Login


Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

 

Title Name Email
Superintendent Robert Glowacky glowackyr@wctech.org
Assistant Superintendent of Business Edmund Zalewski zalewskie@wctech.org
Principal Geta Vogel vogelg@wctech.org
Assistant Principal John Mylecraine mylecrainej@wctech.org
Director of Curriculum and Instruction/ Director of Post Secondary Education Gary Colucci

coluccig@wctech.org

 

Technology                             

Robert Cammarota cammarotar@wctech.org 908-835-2834

 

 

Nurse

Colleen Schiller schillerc@wctech.org 908-835-2830

 


CST Members

Title Name Email Office Hours
School Psychologist Mary Henry henrym@wctech.org Tuesdays
Speech & Language Therapist  Ellen Kassis kassise@wctech.org  
LDTC Karen Williams williamsk@wctech.org  
Social Worker Dina Miller

millerd@wctech.org

 

 

 

Academics

Name Subject Email Homework Link
Chris Banquecer Phys Ed / Health banquecerc@wctech.org Homework
Michele Beneducci Science beneduccim@wctech.org Homework
Gerry Bossard English bossardg@wctech.org Homework
Elizabeth Clark Paraprofessional Clarke@wctech.org Homework
Patricia Colabella Mathematics colabellap@wctech.org Homework
Scott Lance History lances@wctech.org Homework
Stefanie Connolly English connollys@wctech.org Homework
Maryanne Czarnecki Mathematics czarneckim@wctech.org Homework
Michael Earl Phys Ed / Health earlm@wctech.org Homework
Amanda Engel Special Education engela@wctech.org Homework
Laura Goodell History goodelll@wctech.org Homework
Katherine Ihrie Paraprofessional ihriek@wctech.org Homework
Deb Kessel Phys Ed / Health kesseld@wctech.org Homework
Dan Lamson Mathematics & Computer Science lamsond@wctech.org Homework

Noris Lara

Spanish laran@wctech.org Homework
Tracy Leal Special Ed / History lealt@wctech.org Homework
Ellen LePera Special Education leperae@wctech.org Homework

David Lettire

English lettired@wctech.org Homework
Kim McCormick Science mccormickk@wctech.org Homework
Beth Miller Paraprofessional millerb@wctech.org  
Lorraine Miller English millerlo@wctech.org Homework
Kenneth Muller Science mullerk@wctech.org Homework
Amanda Noll Art for the Trades nolla@wctech.org Homework
Joseph Ofungwu Mathematics ofungwuj@wctech.org Homework
Laurel Osborn Mathematics osbornl@wctech.org Homework
Elizabeth Riley Paraprofessional rileye@wctech.org Homework
Heidi SanFilippo Special Education

sanfilippoh@wctech.org

Homework
Ross Segreaves Spanish segreavesr@wctech.org Homework
Jasmine Slowik English slowikj@wctech.org Homework
Jay Werkheiser Science werkheiserj@wctech.org Homework
Ed Yarusinsky History yarusinskye@wctech.org Homework

Career Staff

Name Subject Email Homework
Sam Akin Steel Manufacturing akins@wctech.org Homework
Lenore Arnold Child Development arnoldl@wctech.org Homework
Brad Bartow Carpentry And General Construction bartowb@wctech.org Homework
Alyssa Derling-Fisher Dramatics And Theater Arts derling-fishera@wctech.org Homework
Raymond Danner Automotive Technology dannerr@wctech.org Homework
Vinnie Fattorusso Graphic Arts fattorussov@wctech.org Homework
Peter Izzo Electrician- Residential/Commercial izzop@wctech.org Homework
Patrick Lilly Culinary Arts lillyp@wctech.org Homework
Tim Longacre Automotive Technology longacret@wctech.org Homework
Sean McGeough Engineering mcgeoughs@wctech.org Homework
John Metroke Electronics metrokej@wctech.org Homework
Kimberly Nodoro Culinary nodorok@wctech.org Homework
Patricia Seugling TV, Radio And Digital Media Production

seuglingp@wctech.org

Homework
Maria Tamburro Health Sciences

tamburrom@wctech.org

Homework
Jeff Tierney Business Management tierneyj@wctech.org Homework
Fran Tomeo Cosmetology tomeof@wctech.org Homework
Robert Wheatley Law and Public Safety

wheatleyr@wctech.org

Homework

Support Staff

Title Name Email Phone
Transportation / CIE Ray Gara garar@wctech.org 908-835-2841
Admin Assistant to Superintendent. Anne Drescher dreschera@wctech.org 908-835-2814
Admin Assistant to Assistant Supt. of Business. Beth Hachlica hachlicab@wctech.org 908-835-2817
Admin Assistant to Assistant Supt. of Business. Bristol Jewell jewellb@wctech.org 908-835-2833
Guidance Counselor Joe Orchulli orchullij@wctech.org 908-835-2821
Guidance Counselor Kristen Sarte sartek@wctech.org 908-835-2820
Guidance Counselor Zana Ziegler-Harbon zieglerz@wctech.org 908-835-2849
Administrative Secretary Mary Jane Schubert schubertm@wctech.org 908-835-2807
Administrative Secretary Angela Galiano galianoa@wctech.org 908-689-0122
Administrative Secretary/Guidance Sharon Lentine lentines@wctech.org 908-689-0122
Facilities Manager Steve Daku dakus@wctech.org 908-835-2835
Maintenance Dave Gittins    
Maintenance Bill Winters    
Maintenance Al Miers    
Maintenance Allen Rathjens    
Maintenance Brett Liskowaski    
Maintenance Alton Knerr    
Custodian Marty Nyland    
Custodian Judy Rasely    
Custodian Laurie Hickey    

Warren County Technical School   ♦   1500 Route 57   ♦   Washington, NJ 07882   ♦   908-689-0122   ♦  Fax  908-689-7699 

Warren County Technical School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, sexual orientation or
age in its education programs and activities, including admission to or employment in such programs or activities.




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com