Parent Genesis Login    Teacher Genesis Login   Staff Email Login  School Dude Login   School Calendar   Lab Sign-Up   

 

Warren County Technical School
1500 Route 57          Washington, New Jersey  07882          908-689-0122

Home About Us Board of Education Admissions Academics Athletics Faculty Contact Us
Athletics
Schedules
Athletic Medical Forms
Coaches

Coaches

Athletic Director 

Gary Colucci coluccig@wctech.org 908-689-0122, ext 4430

 

Soccer   Gary Colucci  coluccig@wctech.org   
Cross-Country  Ed Yarusinsky  yarusinskye@wctech.org  
Volleyball - Girls  Ken Muller   mullerk@wctech.org  
Cheerleading  Lori Miller  millerlo@wctech.org  
     
Boys' Varsity Basketball  Chris Banquecer  banquecerc@wctech.org  
Boys' JV Basketball  Jeff Tierney  tierneyj@wctech.org  
Girls' Varsity Basketball     
Girls' JV Basketball     
     
Girls' Varsity Softball   Stefanie Connolly

  connollys@wctech.org

Girls' JV Softball   Ken Muller   mullerk@wctech.org
Boys' Varisty Baseball   Gary Colucci   coluccig@wctech.org  
Boys' JV Baseball  Jeff Tierney   tierneyj@wctech.org

    


 


Warren County Technical School   ♦   1500 Route 57   ♦   Washington, NJ 07882   ♦   908-689-0122

Warren County Technical School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, sexual orientation or
age in its education programs and activities, including admission to or employment in such programs or activities.