Parent Genesis Login    Teacher Genesis Login      Staff Email Login  School Calendar  

 

Warren County Technical School
1500 Route 57     ♦     Washington, New Jersey  07882     ♦     908-689-0122

Home About Us BOE Admissions Academics Athletics Faculty Guidance
 
Schedules
Coaches
Athletic Medical Forms

Coaches

Athletic Director

Gary Colucci
coluccig@wctech.org 
908-689-0122, ext 4495

 

Boys Soccer

Matt Dell Elba dellelbam@wctech.org
Girls Soccer Amanda Engel engela@wctech.org
Cross-Country Ray Gara

garar@wctech.org

Volleyball  Varsity Ken Muller mullerk@wctech.org
Volleyball JV Chris Banquecer banquecerc@wctech.org
Boys' Varsity Basketball Chris Banquecer banquecerc@wctech.org
Boys' JV Basketball Mike Earl earlm@wctech.org
Girls' Varsity Basketball Katie Ihrie  ihriek@wctech.org
Girls' JV Basketball Jeff Tierney

tierneyj@wctech.org

Co-Cheerleading Coach

Co-Cheerleading Coach

Vincent Fattorusso

Amanda Engel

fattorussov@wctech.org  

engela@wctech.org

Girls' Varsity Softball  Stefanie Connolly

  connollys@wctech.org

Girls' JV Softball  Ken Muller   mullerk@wctech.org
Boys' Varisty Baseball   Jeff Tierney   tierneyj@wctech.org
Boys' JV Baseball    


 


 


Warren County Technical School   ♦   1500 Route 57   ♦   Washington, NJ 07882   ♦   908-689-0122   ♦  Fax  908-689-7699 

Warren County Technical School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, sexual orientation or
age in its education programs and activities, including admission to or employment in such programs or activities.




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com